top of page
  • Writer's pictureKristen Pearson

September - Building Relationships

In September We were taken for a long weekend by our base directors for a staff retreat and we were poured into through teachings on Relationships in community, How our thoughts guide our path and emotional transparency and how it is healthy! I was so encouraged and was challenged by the Lord to be intentional in building relationships here. And our beautiful friends Eunna and Thomas were married. I also was blessed with the amazing opportunity to accompany my mom on a visit with extended family that we have not seen in nearly 15 years! This was an important time of connection for both the extended family as well as my mom and I, I enjoyed it so much!


11 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page